KRODA - Cry to me, river , CD

KRODA - Cry to me, river
PTF010, 2012

Digipak ReRelease mit neuem Design und Bonusmaterial.

01. Kroda
02. Endless Path of Legends
03. Where the Peace and Calm Were Immortalized
04. Hoarfrost of blood
05. Native land
06. Gnarled Cudgels of Thunder
07. Cry To Me, A River... (betrayal of knjaz volodymir)
08. Apocalypse (Hypocrisy Cover)
09. Bovij
10. By the last autumnal breath